Kenya Moore Hair Care Line In Development: EXCLUSIVE

A Kenya Moore hair care line is in development. Kenya announced her hair care business plans to RHOA fans last night on Twitter.

Kenya Moore was asked by one fan “Is your hair real? It’s so beautiful!” Kenyareplied “Yes it is and thank u. I’m working on a hair care line now.” The actress who also admitted she speaks Spanish, French, and is learningPortuguese, first revealed her hair care line plans with a hair website last month. Moore, who has also appeared on HypeHair’s Magazine cover, says she loves questions about her hair. “I think it’s a compliment. I have healthy hairand people pay for extensions to look like my hair. I interpret that to be flattering for the most part.”

When interviewed by a website last month about her hair, Moore was asked “Do you have any favorite products?” Kenya replied “I am working on my own hair care line and it’s a culmination of all of my favorite products and ingredientsthat I have come to love.” She added “I ‘m very passionate about hair care and love shiny, healthy hair. My products will first help to repair hair and then strengthen it so it will grow longer.”

Meantime, Moore’s workout video continues to do well. LALATE last week exclusively reported that Kenya became the first Bravo personality to break theTop 10 list on Amazon currently for fitness videos.

Leave a Reply

